Board Members

Robert Brynes

Chapter Chairperson

Wheelabrator | 93 River Street, Hudson Falls, NY 12839

Ph: 518-361-3673 | Email: RBrynes@wtienergy.com

(Term Expires 2020)

 

 

Vice-Chapter Chairperson - Open

(Term Would Expire 2021)

 

Treasurer - Open

(Term Would Expire 2020)

Mentor Committee

Vendors

Kevin Mihalenko

Secretary

Tropicana | 9 Linden Avenue East, Jersey City, NJ 07305

Ph: 201-395-6015 | Email: Kevin.Mihalenko@pepsico.com

(Term Expires 2021)

Union & Nomination Committee

John Bawiec

Director at Large

 

Tropicana| 9 Linden Avenue East, Jersey City, NJ 07305

Ph: 201-395-6015 | John.Bawiec@pepsico.com

(Term Expires 2020)

Union

 

 

Michael Bell

Director at Large

 

Essity North America Inc. | 72 County Route 53, Greenwich, NY 12834

Ph: 518-742-2141 | Michael.Bell@essity.com

(Term Expires 2021)

 

Brian Bennett, Ph.D., CSP

Director at Large

 

EHS Excellence | 33 Wood Avenue South, St. 600, Iselin, NJ 08830

Ph: 732-803-7812 | Brian.Bennett@ehs-excellence.com

(Term Expires 2021)

 

 

William DePuy

Director at Large

 

LEAD Electrician

Olympus Power - Brooklyn Navy Yard Cogen | Brooklyn, NY 11205

Ph: 718-246-0870 | WDepuy@bnycogen.com

(Term Expires 2021)

 

Union

Director at Large - Open

(Term Would Expire 2020)

Conference Committee

 

  

Director at Large - Open

(Term Would Expire 2020)

 

Dominic Bruno

Sabic | One Noryl Avenue, Selkirk, NY 12158

Ph: 518-527-7799 | Email: Dominic.Bruno@sabic-ip.com

Richard Finnegan
Veolia North America | 125 Morris Road, Schenectady, NY 12304

Ph: (603) 305-8327 | Email: Richard.Finnegan@veolia.com

VPPPA Region 2

Questions, suggestions or comments please contact us at:

Email: info@vppparegion2.org  

Phone: 518-747-2390, ext. 217;  518-361-3673

 

 

 

 

 

© 2016 by VPPPA Region II. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook
  • Instagram